OMEGS-ACCREDITED FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Speaking to a financial adviser can be a huge help to understand your finances better. Did you know that you can get tailor-made financial advice from a group of Old Mutual financial advisers who have had training on the specifics of OMEGS and its benefits?

The table below provides contact details for those advisers who have completed the accreditation process.

Region Surname Name Segment Phone Email
Eastern Cape – East London/Mthata Ndevu Songezo PFA 0839503387 sndevu@oldmutualpfa.com
Eastern Cape – Madiba Bay Grebe Ian PFA 0795084808 igrebe@oldmutualpfa.com
Eastern Cape – Madiba Bay Kieck Sean PFA 0833570077 skieck@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng – Sandton Mjali Thumakele PFA 0825716683 tmjali@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng – Jo’burg/West Rand Zietsman Amanda AFD 0824338528 amanda@netsure.co.za
KZN – Durban Hemphill Craig PWM 0825676204 chemphill@privatewealth.co.za
KZN – Durban Player Janine PWM 0826105610 jplayer@privatewealth.co.za
Northern Region – Rustenberg Kotze Ilona PFA 0795412995 ikotze@oldmutualpfa.com
Northern Region – Rustenberg Steenberg Monica PFA 0728472613 msteenberg@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – CT Kitshoff Elmarie PWM 0836260796 ekitshoff@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Ndaba Mcebisi PWM 0835674470 MNdaba3@oldmutual.com
Western Cape – CT Osborne Vincent PWM 0846610560 vosborne@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Rossouw Tania PWM 0824407423 trossouw@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Shea Rory PWM 0833757234 rshea@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Walason Kruben PFA 0798835067 kwalason@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – CT De Kock Jurie PFA 0824364597 jdekock1@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – Mutualpark Allie Haniefa PFA 0765765186 hallie@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Du Toit Isgak PFA 0825747470 idutoit@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Fourie Martin PFA 0824956607 mfourie@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Josias Natalie PFA 0729654142 njosias@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Ally Abdul PFA 0834630388 nally@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Bawa Akhtaroenisa PFA 0834406027 rbawa@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Commin Peter PFA 0785804566 pcommin@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Fredericks Mikhail PFA 0731865605 mfredericks@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Kolele Phindile PFA 0783521484 pkolele@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Louw Enrico PFA 0840216846 enrico.louw@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape Neff Davlin PFA 0834235255 dneff@oldmutualpfa.com

Alternatively, if you already have a relationship with a licensed financial adviser that you trust, then we encourage you to maintain that relationship.