OMEGS-ACCREDITED FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Speaking to a financial adviser can be a huge help to understand your finances better. Did you know that you can get tailor-made financial advice from a group of Old Mutual financial advisers who have had training on the specifics of OMEGS and its benefits?

The table below provides contact details for those advisers who have completed the accreditation process.

Region Name Surname Segment Phone Email
Eastern Cape – East London/Mthata Songezo Ndevu PFA 0839503387 sndevu@oldmutualpfa.com
Eastern Cape – Madiba Bay Sean Kieck PFA 0833570077 skieck@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng Craig Harrison PWM 0828880711 charrison@privatewealth.co.za
Gauteng – Jo’burg/West Rand Amanda Zietsman AFD 0824338528 amanda@netsure.co.za
Gauteng – Sandton Thumakele Mjali PFA 0825716683 tmjali@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng – Sandton Ian Grebe PFA 0795084808 igrebe@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng – Sandton Norman Silks PFA 0843088065 nsilks@oldmutualpfa.com
Gauteng – Sandton Darina Van Zyl PWM 0828291303 dvanzyl@privatewealth.co.za
Gauteng – Sandton Mark Kemp PWM 0823757699 mkemp@privatewealth.co.za
KZN – Durban Giles Yarde-Leavett PWM 0845587799 gyardeleavett@privatewealth.co.za
Northern Region – Rustenberg Ilona Kotze PFA 0795412995 ikotze@oldmutualpfa.com
Northern Region – Rustenberg Monica Steenberg PFA 0728472613 msteenberg@oldmutualpfa.com
Pretoria Francois Le Roux PWM 0829038356 fleroux@privatewealth.co.za
Pretoria Leon Rheeder PWM 0827721562 lrheeder@privatewealth.co.za
Pretoria Lourens Coetzer PWM 0833992344 lcoetzer@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape –  CT Steven Hall PWM 0827754118 shall@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Elmarie Kitshoff PWM 0836260796 ekitshoff@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Vincent Osborne PWM 0846610560 vosborne@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – CT Jurie De Kock PWM 0824364597 jdekock5@oldmutual.com
Western Cape – CT Rory Shea PWM 0833757234 rshea@privatewealth.co.za
Western Cape – Mutualpark Haniefa Allie PFA 0645023279 hallie@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Isgak Du Toit PFA 0825747470 idutoit@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Martin Fourie PFA 0824956607 mfourie@oldmutualpfa.com
Western Cape – Mutualpark Natalie Josias PFA 0729654142 njosias@oldmutualpfa.com

Alternatively, if you already have a relationship with a licensed financial adviser that you trust, then we encourage you to maintain that relationship.